serverskillo.blogg.se

Battery for macbook pro mid 2010
Battery for macbook pro mid 2010









battery for macbook pro mid 2010

If this is answered in a similar topic, I'll gladly delete. Any help or links to solutions would be great. It seems this is a common topic in these forums. Is there a way I can do this without having to back up all my files? I don't have an external hard drive or anything.

BATTERY FOR MACBOOK PRO MID 2010 INSTALL

I've read that doing a clean install of Mountain Lion/Lion might help. However, getting 1/5th of the recommended battery life is pretty sad.

battery for macbook pro mid 2010

Is there anything I can do here? I understand that I'm not under warranty anymore, and this wouldn't be a problem if my battery was degrading normally. He said that since I wasn't under warranty, there was nothing they could do besides replace the battery - which I really want to avoid since I'm a broke college student. I'm currently at 220, and my battery capacity is a pathetic 30%. I used my white MacBooks battery even when its health was 40, but it suddenly stopped working correctly, so I got it replaced. Free Shipping Late 2013 - Early 2015 13' MacBook Pro battery (12) 89.00 On sale: 69.00 Sale. I contacted Apple about this, and the tech said that the battery was rated for 1000 cycles. Battery Health app shows that its health is 76, so really theres no reason to worry about it. 2009 - 2010 17' MacBook Pro Battery (7) 125.00 On sale: 99.00 Sale. I'm not sure.Įither way, my MacBook Pro (Mid 2010) now has a battery life of less than an hour, even with extremely light processor load. Your battery is designed to retain up to 80 of its original charge capacity at its maximum. My capacity could have potentially been dropping since I installed ML (and I just now noticed it), or it may have just started a couple weeks ago when I noticed. I installed ML when it first came out, and just noticed the drastic decrease in battery life about 3 weeks ago. I've read a few threads about this, mostly about battery capacity rapidly dropping after an install of ML.











Battery for macbook pro mid 2010